Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Absolute stellar experience. Yeison and Oscar were fantastic! I had a rather complicated case and they didn’t give up until they made it work! Highly recommend them. Give them a call today!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good service and very honest 100% recommended (Original) Buen servicio y muy honesto 100 % recomendado

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Yeison, super pleased, the best seller without a doubt. (Original) Excelente servicio el de Yeison , super complacida el mejor vendedor sin duda.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Roberto assisted us with the lease for our new car and his attention was superb. His people skills really showed with every explanation and answer to our concerns. We left with no questions unanswered and super happy to have gotten him. I urge anyone that visits here to go with Roberto. Extremely satisfied!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Luis Carralero and Roberto Garriga. (Original) Exelente servicio de Luis Carralero y Roberto Garriga.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Albert Torres and Brandon Blanco Are the best

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Brandon and Albert are the best

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Michael Valdes, one of the best salespersons, very helpful and patient. He’s a person that cares deeply about the customers' needs and understands how stressful buying a car can be. He treats you like a friend. Great customer service. The place amazing and clean every time I come here and all of their employees always smiling. Well Michale inspired me, and I ended up buying 2 cars. He makes us courtesy calls all the time. I have visited many dealers and nothing is compared to your attention. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

My lease was up and I came to see Robert G. Very unsure of what car I wanted to get. He was helpful and very patient as I looked at so many cars and asked a million questions. Which showed me he truly cares about his clients and wants to make sure they leave happy. Happy to say I am one of them and I am in love with my new car. For my next lease I will definitely be going back to him!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Yeison and Danny were amazing the service was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am very pleased with the service offered by the sales representative Yeison López, very friendly, conveys confidence and transparency and desire to help throughout the process, very agile and communicative, 100% recommended (Original) Estoy muy complacida con el servicio ofrecido por el representante de ventas Yeison López , muy amable, transmite confianza y transparencia y deseos de ayudar en todo el proceso, muy ágil y comunicativo, se recomienda 100%

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Roberto Garriga at Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Roberto’s professionalism and knowledge were apparent. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, guiding me towards the perfect car that checked all the boxes. Roberto’s attention to detail and commitment to excellence made the entire car buying process seamless and stress-free. Throughout the negotiation process, Roberto demonstrated transparency and worked diligently to secure a fair deal. His straightforward approach and exceptional ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Honestly, the best shopping experience I have had. From the start of the process till the end Robert was nothing short of amazing. The transparency and knowledge on all aspects was amazing! 100% recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Helpful, knowledgeable, no pressure sales. Janull explained everything about the vehicle. She followed up with me to make sure that I don’t have any additional questions. Will be very happy to recommend this dealership and Janull to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I am rating a 5 star for the outstanding customer service received from Mari, for the first time I came across a sales representative that listened to my needs and preferences. She is knowledgeable and made the experience of buying a car pleasant . I will refer her to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Roberto was the best!!!! SUPER PROFESSIONAL AND PATIENT!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

A beautiful Dealership with amazing vendors like Mary De La Concepcion and a great management.Great experience all around.Thank you Mary and Daniel Baxter.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) A human being above all, he puts himself in your place all the time, there is nothing hidden, he shows you all the scenarios without imposing his criteria and explains which would be the best option. Totally grateful and recommend it 200 percent. (Original) Un ser humano ante todo, se pone en el lugar de uno todo el tiempo, no hay nada oculto, te muestra todos los escenarios sin imponer su criterio y te explica cual sería la mejor opción. Totalmente agradecido y lo recomiendo al 200 por ciento.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best place and the best service I recommend 100% come see Yeison, she helps you with her hand on her heart, blessed and grateful 🙏❤️ (Original) El mejor lugar y la mejor atención recomiendo 100 % vengan a ver a Yeison los ayuda con la mano en el corazón bendecida y agradecida 🙏❤️

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I recently bought my first Mercedes Benz and my experience with Marines was excellent. Marines took time to understand my needs and guided me to my perfect car. I highly recommend Marines de la Concepcion for anyone looking to buy a car here. 😃

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Michael Valdes is amazing! He goes above and beyond! I’m a repeat customer and I’ll definitely be back with my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Our experience was spectacular!!! Jorge Caso was our Sales Representative and it was a success, it shows when someone knows the car and the brand, from the moment you walk through the dealer's door the attention is 5 stars. The place is very nice. I have bought many cars but none like these. I recommend that if you want to change your cars, look for Jorge Caso. 😄😉 (Original) Nuestra experiencia fue espectacular!!! Jorge Caso fue nuestro representante de Ventas y fue un exito ,se nota cuando alguien sabe del carro y la marca,desde que entras por ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Lorenzo Veloz, the best for excellence and professionalism. Many thanks for everything! (Original) Lorenzo Veloz, el mejor por excelencia y profesionalismo. Muchas Gracias Por Todo!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) If you want the opportunity to have a new car, I definitely recommend the best Yaison. They won't regret it (Original) Si quieres la oportunidad de tener un carro nuevo sin duda te recomiendo al mejor yaison . No se van a arrepentir

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my new car from Mercedes benz of Cutler bay, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the friendly staff who made me feel right at home. The showroom was impressive, with a wide variety of vehicles that catered to different needs and preferences. My sales representative, Jose Caso, was a true professional. He patiently listened to my requirements and provided insightful recommendations. What stood out the most was his extensive knowledge about the cars and his genuine desire to help me ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with MB of Cutler Bay. Brandon and the team listened and delivered on my requests. It's nice to know that there are still companies and people that are able to delivery a high level of personalized service. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Delighted with the attention of the Mercedes Benz family from Cutler Bay since my family left very happy with the dream fulfilled thanks to the excellent salesman Yeison López and Oscar Yanes sales manager, I highly recommend them, a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

The Mercedes Benz family of Cutler Bay, the experience is excellent, super grateful, pleased as much as the staff and especially Oscar Yanes, sales manager and Yeison Lopez, extremely and spectacular salesperson.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Yeison Lopez was my sales person and Oscar Yanes sales manager helped me with my deal! They are amazing! Very nice customer service! Best Mercedes Benz dealership I’ve been! Thank you so much for the help!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

We just got a lease on the EQS 450+. We were looking in many dealers the best deal, and I talked to Yeison over the phone, made an appointment immediately and we got the best deal possible after shopping around in many others. Yeison was very diligent, honest, efficient and super straightforward. Totally recommend talking to Yeison Lopez.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Yeison López attended us, wonderful!! He got us a super good deal! We are happy! Super recommended! (Original) Nos atendió Yeison López, una maravilla!! Nos consiguió un súper buen deal! Estamos felices! Súper recomendado!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Buying a car has always been a nightmare for me but after meeting Eric- I saw light at the end of the tunnel. There’s no Car Salesman like him, because he’s not a Car Sales man, he’s a person that cares deeply about the customers needs and understands how stressful buying a car can be. He treats you like a friend and never tries to be pushy, and most importantly, he never gives you an attitude when you have a question or are trying to negotiate. I won’t buy a car from anyone else EVER! A ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Thank you for the attention received, especially Mr. Fernando Ramos, who was very kind and precise in his responses. We are very happy to have dealt with such an executive person. As for the car service, it was very good and fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mercedes sells itself, but with Jaison's hands trust is safer. Look for him to help you with the numbers. (Original) Mercedes se vende solo, pero con las manos de Jaison la confianza es más segura, Búsquenlo que el lo ayuda con los números.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The MercedesTeam is Aaamazing ,we have an incredible satisfaction that we choose this dealer as our family.Alberto ,Yeison, Hugo, Enrique,Oliver are they are wonderful people, they helped us until the end.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Let me start by saying that the hospitality at this Mercedes dealership is second to none. From the moment you walk through the door, you're greeted with a warm "Good morning, sir/ma'am. Would you like some coffee, water, or snacks? How may we assist you?" The salesmen and employees consistently offer friendly greetings as they pass by, creating a welcoming atmosphere. The dealership itself is immaculate, with a clean, organized environment and a showroom that always shines with the latest and finest Mercedes-Benz models. However, the real highlight of our experience has been working with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Today I bought my first Mercedes Benz, very satisfied with the attention, both from Mrs. Maribel Ramos and her manager as well as Albert Torres, the financier. Great work team! (Original) Hoy compré mi primer Mercedes Benz, muy satisfecho por la atención, tanto de la señora Maribel Ramos y su manager al igual que Albert Torres el financista. Gran equipo de trabajo!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Thanks so much again for your help with fixing my breaks last week. Damians friendly and caring approach made the process very easy for me. I'll definitely recommend your services to my family and friends. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Love my new Benz! Thanks to Hector and Oscar for making it happen, both very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I recently had my car serviced, and I must commend James for providing exceptional customer service, he was quite the gentleman. The overall service was efficient, and my car was returned to me in top condition. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay for their outstanding customer service and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Best experience and best service Great customer service vey happy with the deal and with the car payments

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Adrian is always very professional and pleasant. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

This was our first visit to this dealership and what a great first impression! Everyone was over the top courteous and professional from the time we arrived for my yearly maintenance to the time we headed back to The Keys. Our service consultant, Adrian, was very thorough with his preparation and explanation of what to expect with the 40,000-mile maintenance. We received a video from the service tech as he inspected our vehicle's suspension, under carriage, tire tread depth and brake pad wear. Truely impressive. Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay is a very well-oiled machine with everyone focused on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

This is probably the best dealership I have been to. Every time I’ve been to this location my experience has been very positive. My service advisor Kevin is always on top of things and Conroy is always extremely helpful with getting me into a rental when needed and checking up on me to make sure I’m ok while waiting for my car. I will forever be a customer here! Great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had a wheel sensor go out in my sprinter while on vacation in Key West. I called them for advice and they promptly gave me advice and instruction to have my vehicle towed to Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay. Once the Sprinter was there Adrian Lee Sang took command of the situation and made my repair his priority. The service was fast and he kept me continually informed of its progress. I was very relieved and very happy. He even texted me the following day to insure everything was still working well. To me it’s an amazing dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Eric and his team made my dreams a reality and now I am a proud owner of a Mercedes-Benz GLE 350. It’s a beautiful luxurious vehicle and my children love the space and safety. Eric made sure the process went by smoothly and gave us exceptional attention. Love Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) The service is very good but extremely expensive, I understand that the parts are expensive because they are original, the labor has no relation, they charge you for hours of services when in reality they are much less. But the service is good. (Original) El servicio es muy bueno pero extremadamente caro, entiendo que las partes Sean Caras por ser original , la mano de obra no tiene relation, te cobran horas de servicios cuando en realidad son muchas menos. Pero si el servicio es bueno.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2024

The service advisor, Fernando, provided excellent, efficient, and communicative service. I will be servicing my vehicle here from now on. Service was quick, and they arranged drop-off pick up from and to my home. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good service and attention, Damián's work, very professional 👍👍 (Original) Buen servicio y atención el trabajo de Damián muy profesional 👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Robert Damas always attend my car services, excellent profesional.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Love the customer service and comfort of the waiting area. They make buying and servicing a car pleasurable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Wow, Literally the easiest and most stress free car buying experience I could have ever imagined! No one was pushy or trying to hurry me along to make my decision to move onto the next customer. I chatted with Janyll Henriquez one day and then When we started talking prices, Janyll did everything- from crunching numbers to explaining extended warranty options, to getting me a car I loved at a price that i was comfortable with, there was no running back and forth to a man behind the curtain who made the choices, everything was decided right in front of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

In February I bought my Sprinter with Salesman Danny Fernandez, my wife and I felt very happy with his service, as he was a very friendly person, speaking our language and without the pressure that many dealers do. Throughout the month of March I needed to return to the dealer for maintenance and even after 1 month of my purchase, Danny Fernandez was VERY VERY ATTENTIVE, helping us and how to conduct the entire maintenance process at the Mercedez workshop that for my Surprisingly, the workshop attendant called Fernando Ramos was also extremely attentive and they both carried out my maintenance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

My wife and I were blown away by the amazing customer care and service we received from Eric and the team. We had purchased our prior lease in Coral Gables and based on this recent experience, I would only come to this dealership as the customer service was second to none. Eric was super knowledgeable and helpful in making our decision. The Sales Manager, Oliver Ortiz, also was super helpful and made the experience much more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Great service! If you need a car this is the place to be, it’s my third car and Oliver was always there for me to help me as always. The place amazing and clean every time I come here and all of their employees always smiling. Again if you need a car come here and see Oliver Ortiz, he will help you to get the best deal and most important he will treat you like if you are family member .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Yeison Lopez, excellent person and unconditional service, 100% recommended, the best of the best without a doubt. You can follow him on his TikTok page, yeison_9111 and on insta, yeisonmb11, Yeison with his hand on his heart. Many thank you 🙏. (Original) Muchas gracias a Yeison Lopez,exelente persona y un servicio incondicional,recomendado 100% el mejor de los mejores sin duda alguna.Lo pueden seguir en su pagina de TikTok, yeison_9111 y en insta, yeisonmb11,Yeison con la mano en el corazon.Muchas gracias 🙏.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

My experience has ever been a delightful encounter. I'm always delighted for each and every moment that I have had!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

One of the best experience I ever had in a dealership. Alberto on the sales department was outstanding and easy to work with. On the other hand Jose at the finance department was the only finance guy I ever liked working with, everything was very smooth. Will definitely be back here when getting a mercedes again.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I went to this dealer to look at different models and from the sales representative Mary de la Concepcion to the Management team I received nothing but a VIP service. Beautiful dealership and amazing personnel. When I am ready will definitely buy from them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2024

I came across Mrs. Kelly Robert, when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32,000 after 7 days. Mrs.Kelly Robert FX. make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+15034898512

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Robert was very helpful and informative, getting me ready for my next visit.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Thank you very much for making the purchase very pleasant and easy. I was spared all the usual stories and received courteous and professional treatment by Yeison Lopez and the dealer staff. Highly recommended 100%.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Spectacular customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I had the pleasure of being assisted by the parts advisor Fabian Perullero in the parts department, and I must say that his service and knowledge of parts is truly spectacular. His customer service is exceptional, showing a dedication and kindness that made a difference when i need parts for my vehicle and business . I would definitely recommend his service to other local repair shops . And will continue to buy parts with this young gentleman. Thank you, Fabian keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself. Trading and investing with a super platform and a trusted account manager. Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer. I earned a profit of 10% daily and a total of $6,300 after 7days of successful trading and mining for me with a minimum investment of $500 in my wallet, I watch my Profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully myself from my wallet and I converted the bitcoin into cash successfully. and gave back 20% as commission. Thank you very much for your diligent work Hendrick Jennifer I strongly recommend Her to anyone who is ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Lorenzo Veloz is the best! I always recommend Mercedes of cutler bay to my friends and coworkers because of him . Very Professional and Polite .

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Eric was absolutely amazing! We had the pleasure of meeting him and Oliver at our first visit to the dealer and knew that when we were ready to purchase we were coming back to him! We are so lucky to have had him help with the purchase of my dream car! He was honest, caring and extremely informative on which car was going to work best for our family. The sales manager Oliver was also very helpful. We felt welcomed in the Mercedes family. The whole process was the best I’ve had ever purchasing the car. We will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Thank you Yeison Lopez for the help on purchasing my vehicle, I am immensely grateful for the seamless vehicle purchase experience provided by Yeison Lopez. His professionalism and dedication ensured i found the perfect vehicle, making the entire process enjoyable and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Yeison Lopez for the Guidance on the Purchase of my New Mercedes Benz Metris, the experience was Spectacular. Thank you Yeison Lopez for the Guidance on the Purchase of my New Mercedes Benz Metris, the experience was Spectacular (Original) Thank you Yeison Lopez for the Guidance on the Purchase of my New Mercedes Benz Metris, the experience was Spectacular. Gracias Yeison Lopez por la Orientación para la Compra de mi Nuevo Mercedes benz metris, la experiencia fue Expectacular

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good service and excellent experience with the seller Yeison Lopez I recommend them (Original) Buena atención y excelente experiencia con el vendedor yeison Lopez se los recomiendo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

We love Eric!!!!!!! He’s excellent!! Taking his time to review the cars we liked. My English is not very good, but he’s super patient, Explaining all the questions I have slowly, and details. I’m ready to get my next car with him🥰

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I want to thank Jesus Fuenmayor for helping me bring in my car for a change of tires.... He was very attentive to my needs...!!! Totally recommend him and this dearlership!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I purchased my car with Alberto at Mercedes cutler bay. He made the process as smooth as possible. I have purchased cars before in the past and it was always stressful and spent almost the whole day at the dealership but this time I was in and out within a couple of hours. When I first arrived he had the car there waiting for me and it was freshly cleaned and I loved that part. He even made sure I knew even the smallest details about my new car before I left the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) My experience in the Mercedes of Cutler Bay with the salesman Yeison Lopez The best super pleased (Original) Mi experiencia en la mercedes de cutler bay con el vendedor Yeison Lopez La mejor súper complacida

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I was very impressed with the quality of their service. They were efficient, professional, and thorough in addressing any issues with my vehicle. I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service advisor JH was great had my vehicle ready with in 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Finally found a service representative i enjoy and trust in Lorenzo. highly recommend him and if youre looking for an honest, prompt and repsonsible person to leave your car with!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024


Leave Us A Review